厨柜颜色组合

厨房是您家中最重要的融合点;无论是为了满意还是转售。因此,为您的厨房橱柜选择正确的阴影是基本的。许多人正在重新设计或选择了将厨房纳入常规区域的平面图,并且经常没有特定的厨房/餐厅/客厅区域。将局部阴影选择作为设定心态和在您的基本生活空间中获得乐趣的关键部分。尽管如此,为您的厨房选择正确的阴影要比人们预期的要困难得多。这经常促使财产持有人选择香草。

为什么你应该考虑为你的机柜使用非无党派颜色

经常抵押贷款持有人不愿意在中立以外思考(我将在后面用最熟练的方法撰写博客来选择一个令人难以置信的公正厨房橱柜阴影)因为他们担心它可能会影响以后的转售尊重。由于非凡的厨房出售房屋的重要性,他们特别不喜欢厨房橱柜的色调。事实上,厨房是购买者的主要思想。

经销商经常想象,如果他们让自己的房子广泛参与,那么会有更多的热情。传统推理会说服潜在购买者越多,商家的价格就越贵。无论如何,它忽略了利用这种等效的基于扩展的方法来考虑市场上可获得的贡献数量。事实的真相是,不偏不倚意味着虽然潜在购买者的基础将更加广泛,但选择的选择将越来越多。

伟大的结构是伟大的计划;并且要记住,各种色调将针对较少的个体,它将在更深层次上处理这些个体。你也有可能在这些人的大脑中几乎没有选择任何选择;这就是你出售房屋的手段。

最重要的是,你喜欢你的厨房,所以选择阴影并完成为你充满活力。开始做其他人肯定不会做的事情。所有部门都应朝着坚定的结构目标方向前进。伟大的结构与外出,驾驶方式,以及在寻求自己的风格方面有着惊人的联系。

为厨柜选择颜色时的有趣点

在许多情况下,我们声明“房子选择阴影”,并且在任何情况下首次开始程序时,阴影处理的阴影选择越来越多。

考虑一下不会改变的事情。也许你喜欢你现在的壁架/背部洒水和入口设备,或者你在连通房里有一些石雕或砖块。你应该选择一个阴影来补充这些不变的装置。你必须知道房间里的灯光对隔板的阴影会产生什么影响。是特色照明吗?辐射?荧光?混合两个?照明将影响阴影的显示方式,并且随着照明组合的变化,外观同样会在白天和黑夜的持续时间内发生变化。

不断做一个示例入口通道,为您提供一个巨大的着色委托案例。

在这一点上,您可能已经明白,以合理的成本彻底改变您的厨房(以及从家庭的各个角度来看)的最突出的方法之一是绘制您的厨房橱柜。大约10年前,枫木和橡木重新着色的橱柜是最着名的决定,但是油漆橱柜已迅速成为标准。

我们在俄亥俄州克里夫兰市的大量厨房橱柜(以及淋浴柜等)重新铺设,我们得到的最广泛认可的询问之一就是阴影挑选。以下是我们首选模型的一部分(均来自我们自己的工作)以及澄清,以便您选择最适合您家的模型。如果您不介意重新选择,在选择任何颜色阴影时,房间中的大多数不同色调会影响最佳效果。在另一个人的厨房里,一个阴影可能看起来不可思议,但不在你的厨房里。

白色厨柜

白色是迄今为止最着名的阴影,无论如何都是五年或附近的某个地方。白色是这种主流阴影的一个原因是它使厨房中的大部分不同色调流行(例如,分隔线和计数器)。白色的橱柜可以使一个更小的厨房看起来更大,就像将分隔线涂成较浅的阴影所能做的那样。

浅灰色/奶油色的橱柜

第二个最普遍的局部阴影是浅灰色或奶油色。在众多家庭中,厨房橱柜上的明亮白色阴影可能会非常出色。如果房屋中的其余部分是灰色的,或者厨房的柜台或地面位于遮阳范围的温暖一侧,则通常会出现这种情况。例如,如果您的计数器有大量的深色或黄色色调,那么浅灰色阴影可能是一种非凡的恭维。

由于不同的色调,阴影在这个厨房中的功能令人钦佩(甚至看起来更加辉煌)。由于分隔线为绿色,后挡板有大量深色调,因此这种浅灰色阴影很好地补充了它们。

绘画厨柜灰色

Dim是分色器着色最着名的着色系列,但它是否是您厨房橱柜的最佳遮阳?这当然是一个突出的决定,但它可能比白色和灰色更“流行”。与任何阴影一样,它真正依赖于你装饰的其余部分,就像地板和壁架一样。昏暗的昏暗和昏暗的黑暗都以橱柜而闻名。暗淡的暗淡只能在一些橱柜上显得特别尖锐,例如,绘制岛屿或简单地遮住阴影的下橱柜。

蓝色彩绘的厨柜

如果你现在在你的厨房里有大量的昏暗和白色,一个令人难以置信的替代品来画你的橱柜可能是一个昏暗的海军蓝色。这可能最好只用在一部分橱柜而不是每一个橱柜上,但它可以是一个有趣的强调和收敛点。毫无疑问,这对于每个人来说都是如此,并且在5年左右的时间里一定不会众所周知,但是在目前(2018年)这是一个真正普遍存在的替代方案。

厨房橱柜的绿色

显示的最后一个阴影选择是绿色阴影。像海军蓝色一样,这是一个越来越时尚的选择,在特定的家庭中单独工作。这种阴影可以在具有更温暖色调的家庭中工作,例如,米色的阴影。另外,最有可能最好的是略带丰富的灰色而不是明显的白色。

理想情况下,本文将使您设计您的厨房橱柜绘画风险。有大量非凡的替代品可供选择,最适合您的选择真正依赖于您自己的品味和厨房的不同色调。如果您居住在克利夫兰地区,我们很乐意有机会与您讨论如何绘制您的厨房橱柜。您可以在我们的橱柜绘画页面上熟悉我们的程序。

Kitchen Cabinets Color Combination

The Kitchen is the most significant point of convergence in your home; both for your satisfaction as wells as resale. Therefore picking the correct shading for your kitchen cupboards is basic. Many are redesigning or have chosen floor plans which incorporate the kitchen into the regular zone, and frequently there is no particular kitchen/eating/parlor regions. Making bureau shading choice a key segment in setting the state of mind and making pleasure in your essential living space. Be that as it may, choosing the correct shading for your kitchen is a lot more difficult than one might expect. This regularly drives property holders to choose the Vanilla.

Why You Should Consider Using a Non-nonpartisan Color for Your Cabinets

Frequently mortgage holders are reluctant to think outside neutrals (I will compose a blog later on the most proficient method to pick an incredible impartial kitchen cupboard shading) since they are apprehensive it may influence resale esteem later on. They are particularly reluctant with kitchen cupboard hues as a result of the significance of an extraordinary kitchen to sell a home. Indeed, the kitchen is the main thought for purchasers.

Dealers regularly imagine that on the off chance that they make their home extensively engaging that there will be more enthusiasm for it. Conventional reasoning would persuade that the more potential purchasers the more expensive rate a merchant will get. In any case, it neglects to consider the quantity of accessible contributions in the market utilizing this equivalent expansive based methodology. The truth of the matter is that going unbiased implies that while there will be a more extensive base of potential purchasers there will be increasingly similar choices.

Great structure is great plan; and keeping in mind that various hues will address less individuals it will address those individuals on a more profound level. You will likewise have the advantage of going up against scarcely any choices in those individuals’ brain; and that is the means by which you sell your home for additional.

What is most significant is that you adore your kitchen so select shading and completes that energize you. Set out to do what others are definitely not. All segments should progress in the direction of a firm structure objective. Great structure is tied in with going out on a limb, driving the way, and being striking in your quest for your very own style.

Interesting points When Choosing a Color for Kitchen Cabinets

In many cases we state that the “house chooses the shading” and great shading choice is increasingly about shading disposal, in any event when first beginning the procedure.

Consider the things that won’t be changed. Maybe you adore your present ledges/back sprinkle and entryway equipment or you have some stonework or brick work in a connecting room. You should choose a shading which will compliment these changeless installations. You must know about the impact that the lighting in the room will have on the shade of the dividers. Is it characteristic lighting? Radiant? Fluorescent? A mix of two?. Lighting will influence how a shading shows up, and the appearance will likewise change for the duration of the day and night as the mix of lighting changes.

Continuously do an example entryway to give you an enormous delegate case of the shading.

At this point you have likely understood that one of the most prominent approaches to drastically change your kitchen (and from various perspectives your home) at a sensible cost is by painting your kitchen cupboards. It was uniquely around 10 years prior that maple and oak recolored cupboards were the most well known decision however painting cupboards has rapidly turned into the standard.

We resurface a great deal of kitchen cupboards (and shower cupboards, and so on) in the Cleveland, OH zone and one of the most widely recognized inquiries we get is the thing that shading to pick. Here are a portion of our preferred models (all from our own work) alongside a clarification to enable you to choose what is best for your home. If you don’t mind recollect, when picking any paint shading that the majority of different hues in the room influence what looks best. One shading may look incredible in another person’s kitchen yet not in yours.

White Kitchen Cabinets

White is as yet the most well known shading as it has been for in any event five years or somewhere in the vicinity. One reason white is such a mainstream shading is on the grounds that it makes the majority of different hues in the kitchen pop, (for example, the dividers and counters). White painted cupboards can cause a littler kitchen to seem bigger simply like painting the dividers a lighter shading can do.

Grayish/Cream Painted Cabinets

The second most prevalent bureau shading is a grayish or cream. In numerous homes a brilliant white shading on the kitchen cupboards can be excessively splendid. This is regularly the situation if the remainder of the trim in the house is grayish or if the counters or ground surface in the kitchen are on the warm side of the shading range. For instance, in the event that your counters have a ton of dark colored or yellow tones, at that point a grayish shading can be an extraordinary compliment.

The shading functions admirably (and even looks more brilliant) in this kitchen on account of different hues. Since the dividers are a green shade and the backsplash has a ton of dark colored tones, this grayish shading compliments them well.

Painting Kitchen Cabinets Gray

Dim is the most well known shading family for a divider shading, however is it the best shading for your kitchen cupboards? It is certainly a prominent decision however it is likely somewhat more ‘popular’ than white and grayish. Similarly as with any shading it truly relies upon the remainder of your adorning just as the floors and ledges. Light dim and dim dark are both famous for cupboards. A dull dim can be particularly sharp on only a bit of the cupboards, for example, painting the island or simply the lower cupboards that shading.

Blue Painted Kitchen Cabinets

In the event that you as of now have a ton of dim and white in your kitchen, an incredible alternative to paint your cupboards could be a dim naval force blue. This might be best utilized on just a portion of the cupboards rather than every one of them yet can be a fun emphasize and point of convergence. This is unquestionably not for everybody and is bound to not be as well known in 5 years or so however at the present time (in 2018) it is a genuinely prevalent alternative.

Green Colors for Kitchen Cabinets

One last shading choice to show is a shade of green. Like naval force blue, this is an increasingly stylish choice that solitary works in specific homes. This shading can work in homes with all the more warm tones, for example, shades of beige. It additionally most likely works best with a marginally rich grayish rather than an obvious white.

Ideally this article causes you to design your kitchen cupboard painting venture. There are a ton of extraordinary alternatives accessible and the best one for you truly relies upon your own taste and different hues in your kitchen. In the event that you live in the Cleveland zone, we would love the chance to talk with you about painting your kitchen cupboards. You can get familiar with our procedure on our Cabinet Painting page.